Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on

Watch this video and more on

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in December, 2021

  • Five Seals; Revelation 6-7

    One of the most powerful things that happens in the book of Revelation is Jesus Christ taking the scroll and opening the seven seals upon it. Today we will focus on the first five seals: The first four seals are represented by four horsemen and the fifth seal represents those who have been martyr...

  • Seven Bowls of Wrath; Revelation 14-16

    Revelation 16 begins by describing seven bowls of God’s wrath, held by seven angels, being poured out on the earth. God’s wrath is unique. We have experienced the wrath of man and have known the wrath of satan, but the wrath of God? The apostle Paul says, “For God did not appoint us to wrath, but...

  • The Final Government; Revelation 17-19

    Revelation 17 unfolds into a climactic set of events, revealing satan’s scheme through political ambition and the spiritual forces of darkness: Babylon the Great and the Scarlet Beast. Seven kings are revealed, five of which have passed away, one still is, and a seventh has yet to come, and the b...